Our Counsellors


We are a group of exceptionally dedicated counselors committed to supporting our clients to reach their therapy goals. We consider ourselves progressive therapists, engaged and interested in your healing and growth — your therapists when it’s time for real lasting change.

Day, evening and weekend appointments available.

Christina Bianchini
Christina BianchiniRPC, MPCC
Stella Ndunda
Stella NdundaRCC
Dave Scully
Dave ScullyRCSW
Jay Kryklywyj
Jay KryklywyjRTC
Kareen Meier (Pelletier)
Kareen Meier (Pelletier)RPC
Josh Van der Meer
Josh Van der MeerRSW
Whitney Hunt
Whitney HuntRCC
 Wyatt Creyke
Wyatt CreykeRCC
Dianna Mould
Dianna Mould RTC
Fiona Demers
Fiona DemersCCC
Lindy van der Burg
Lindy van der BurgRTC
Regan Beebe
Regan BeebeCCC
Cayla Steinbach
Cayla SteinbachRCC
Jane Jewitt
Jane JewittRTC
David Ausher
David AusherRTC
Kathleen Jaggassar
Kathleen JaggassarCCC
Sara Lubbers
Sara LubbersCCC-Candidate
Marta Torok
Marta TorokMasters Counselling Candidate